Who I am…..

14 Apr

Welcome, this is my very first entry on my very first blog šŸ™‚ I am a “blog addict”, I read and follow so many wonderful blogs, all whose stories I can relate to. I have thought about starting my own blog for a while now. It made sense to me, I love writing, love sharing and I believe I have a story worth telling and experience things in my life and marriage that may be outside the “norm”.Ā 

I am a wife, a mother, a daughter, a sister, a friend and I am also a survivor, a fighter and a submissive wife.Ā 

In my blog you will find my experiences while being all of the titles I listed above. Oh, btw I am also a recovering addict. That has a lot to do with why I say that my life was saved by my husband and OUR decision for him to take me in hand.Ā 

7 Responses to “Who I am…..”

  1. Chelsea April 25, 2013 at 3:00 am #

    Hi, welcome to blogland!

    Your blog sounds really interesting. EVERYONE has a story to tell, and that’s one of the things that makes blogland such a fun place to be a part of. I’m sure, down the road, you will find a lot of people to relate to, and make quite a few friends.

    I’m looking forward to reading more, and getting to know you better.

    Welcome!
    -Chelsea (and Clint)

    • Bob April 25, 2013 at 6:43 pm #

      Welcome to blogland

      You have peaked my curiosity on what you have to say, it sounds like it is going to be fun and probably will learn a thing or two along the way.

      Bob

    • jcaprio915 April 26, 2013 at 2:19 pm #

      Hi Chelsea (and Clint)

      I have to say that I am beyond happy that you have found my blog. Your blog was my first “addiction” in blogland!! It was also a combo of your and your husbands blog that made my husband and I decide to try the dd lifestyle, so THANK YOU šŸ™‚ Your blog and Christina’s (RBW) are my 2 favorites.

  2. Hermione April 25, 2013 at 12:11 pm #

    Welcome to blogging. I’m looking forward to reading your story.

    Hugs,
    Hermione

  3. gilgamesh0391 May 4, 2013 at 12:50 am #

    Nice to see another new DD blog, hope to read many more of your posts.

    (Have to say here how much I dislike wordpress. Blogger is far better and more user-friendly, why anyone ever uses wordpress is beyond my understanding but people do, so I have to struggle to follow.
    Rant over. Take no notice.)

  4. dustykatt May 10, 2013 at 6:33 pm #

    Hello and welcome to blogging. I am looking forward to following your journey, sharing some laughs and learning more about you. Have fun. šŸ™‚

    • jcaprio915 May 12, 2013 at 1:08 am #

      Thank you šŸ™‚
      Unfortunately I haven’t been on in a while because my husband has been really sick (:-( so, between taking care of him and our kids, there hasn’t been much time for anything else. But he’s better now, so I plan on jumping right back in šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

